event 10 мая 2017

Fact Sheet //The Nexus Regional Dialogues Programme

The Nexus Dialogues Programme Phase I (2016-2018), funded by the EU and BMZ, resulted from international efforts to operationalise the Nexus approach. The programme is designed to stimulate five Nexus Regional Dialogues (NRDs) involving various stakeholders, including national and regional policy-makers, the private sector, academia and civil society. The five regions are Africa (Southern Africa and the Niger Basin), Latin America, Central Asia (the Aral Sea region) and the MENA region.

category Fact Sheets category Projects globe Ближний Восток и Северная Африка globe Americas globe Латинская Америка
Logo nexus
Five regional inter-governmental and international organisations have been identified as regional counterparts for the Nexus dialogues. Some of these dialogues are on-going, others are new. The dialogues aim to develop Nexus policies and action plans at the national ministerial and regional policy levels. The EU Nexus Dialogues Programme Phase I is jointly managed by EU DEVCO and GIZ.


PDF on this server


May 2017


  • German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
  • GIZ
Контактная информация

Eintrag 129607

Информационный бюллетень

Будьте в курсе!

Мы информируем Вас о текущих проектах, событиях, мероприятиях, публикациях и новост